2009 Updates

OK. So I’ve become lazy when it comes to maintaining this blog. That’s probably because I’ve been busy with work and family stuff, and I refuse to compromise on the time I spend with daily and weekly (and monthly) puzzles.

Anyway, there has been a change in the puzzle line-up on weekends, with the Washington Post running Merl Reagle’s puzzles (same as the Philadelphia Inquirer). As a result, I’m not including the Washington Post on my list, since it’s the same puzzle as run in the Philadelphia Inquirer.

For those of you who like the links all in one place, here they are:

Thanks again to Will Johnston, who maintains the calendars at his website, and to Lloyd Mazer who “Litzes” the Wall Street Journal puzzles and maintains them on his website. (Hope I havent forgotten anyone.)

Enjoy! I’ll try to be a little more active on the blog this year.

4 Responses to “2009 Updates”

  1. Helena Troy Says:

    Hi,

    It’s 2010.
    Happy New Year.

  2. H.M. Troy Says:

    Are you going to update this site to 2010? Thank you.

  3. H.M. Troy Says:

    It is 2010…Are you going to update this site. Miss you.

  4. H. M. Troy Says:

    Reminder…Don’t forget to update this site to 2011. Great site.

Leave a comment